Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing & Review

Birchbox November 2021 unboxing and review

Hello everyone,

I got my Birchbox today and can’t wait to show you what’s inside the box! Let Yourself Grow is the theme for November month. So, without wasting any more time, let’s do the Birchbox November 2021 unboxing and review.

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing and Review:

Birchbox says, 

Plants are a reminder to stand tall and loud, find your light, and grow towards it. Sow your garden full of beauty and happiness and watch it bloom. May you blossom wherever life plants you. 

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition
Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition

This month, the parcel arrived a bit late. The floral pattern on the box cover looks absolutely stunning. The beauty box parcel came packed with five beauty products, and out of them, two are full-sized, and three are samples. 

Now, let me show you what’s inside the box-

1. KNDR Eyeshadow Trio Romantic Rose (Full size):

The first item I got in my box is this cute eyeshadow trio palette, romantic rose from KNDR. 

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition. KNDR Romantic Rose eyeshadow trio palette
KNDR Eyeshadow Trio- Romantic Rose

They say, this creamy eyeshadow trio is a must-have for your makeup bag. Use the neutral bronze tones if you’re looking for a more casual look, or go for the deep maroon shade for a daring nighttime glam. Whatever your style, this buildable trio has you covered. 

I’ll try to create some eye makeup looks with these shades! My detailed review will be up soon on the blog, so stay tuned. 

Price: £14

2. Verdetta Fruit Berries Mask (sample):

The second item I got in my box is this Aqua Fruit Berries Mask from the brand Verdetta.

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition.Verdetta Aqua Fruit Berries Face Mask
Verdetta Aqua Fruit Berries Face Mask

Birchbox says, new brand alert! Verdetta has won us over with its natural formulas. Boasting rose water to soothe, raspberry extract to anti-oxidise, cranberry extract to exfoliate, and beetroot to moisturise, this fruity mask will leave your face luminous, radiant, and hydrated in no time. Plus, it’s suitable for all skin types!

This brand is new to me! I love using face masks. So I am happy to receive a face mask in my box this month. 

Price: £12.45

3. Percy & Reed Hold It Right There! Strong Hold Hairspray (deluxe sample):

The third product in my box is a hair spray from the brand Percy & Reed. Honestly, I don’t like receiving hair styling products in my box! Shampoos and conditioners are just fine for me 😜. 

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition.Percy & Reed Hold It Right There! Strong Hold Hairspray
Percy & Reed Hold It Right There! Strong Hold Hairspray

Birchbox says, this superfine mist is the perfect balance between firm and flexible. Out with crunchy hairspray, and in with a stronghold for up-dos and natural movement for all your hairstyles. This hairspray also provides heat protection and can be applied before using styling tools. 

Price:  £12.50

4. Daily Concepts Multi-functional Soap Sponge Aloe Vera (full size):

The next product is a multi-functional soap sponge cleansing tool infused with aloe vera. 

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition.Daily Concepts Multi-functional Soap Sponge Aloe Vera
Daily Concepts Multi-functional Soap Sponge Aloe Vera

They say, this 2-in-1 soap-sponge hybrid tool combines a moisturizing aloe vera soap with a mild, exfoliating scrubber so you can skip a step (and a product) in the shower. Expect to feel satisfyingly smooth and squeaky clean after using.

I have never used such a product before, so quite excited to give it a try. 

Price:  £6

5. Nuxe Organic Essential Anioxidant Serum (sample):

The last item I got in my box is this tiny anti-oxidant serum sample from the brand NUXE. 

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition. NUXE Bio Organic Essential Antioxidant Serum
NUXE Bio Organic Essential Antioxidant Serum

Birchbox says, this soothing organic serum utilizes the antioxidant properties of chia seed extract to protect your skin from everyday harsh external factors and vitamin C to promote natural radiance! Apply before your moisturiser every morning and night for a refreshed and radiant glow!

I’ve used their multi-purpose oil and liked it. I hope this product suits my skin :).

Price:  £36

So, these are the five beauty treats that I got in my box this month. 

Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition review
Birchbox November 2021 Unboxing- Let Yourself Grow Edition.

RATING:

4/5

To sum up,

Birchbox November 2021 let yourself grow edition beauty box is a nice goodie box. I expected some autumn-themed products this month. But except for the soap sponge and face mask, nothing caught my interest! 

I hope you enjoyed reading this post.

Have You Received Your November Birchbox Yet? Have You Tried Any Of These Products? Do Let Me Know In The Comment Section Below.

Hey! Never Miss A Single Blog Post.  How?

 #Click the NON-AMP version located at the bottom of this site

OR

#This Link 

# Scroll Down & Subscribe To Our NEWSLETTER!!

You may also like

12 comments

  1. This would be a fun thing to get a girlfriend for a special birthday. I love all the different products in these boxes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *