Birchbox October 2021 Unboxing And Review | Crafting Beauty

Birchbox October 2021 unboxing and review

Hi everyone,

Are you interested to know what’s inside the Birchbox October 2021 beauty subscription box? Then scroll down till the end of this blog post because I am going to show you not just October but my September Birchbox goodies as well! So, without further ado, let’s do the Birchbox October 2021 unboxing and review.

Birchbox October 2021 Crafting Beauty Unboxing & Review

The theme of this month is Crafting Beauty. The box cover design is nice and simple, nothing fancy. 

Birchbox October 2021 unboxing and review
Birchbox October 2021 Crafting Beauty Edition

Birchbox says,

Beauty doesn’t have any rules, patterns, or standards. It is something that is subjective, changing, and unique to you! That’s why this month, we want you to craft your own beauty routine. Beauty has no limits, so why not try something new? Now is the time to explore!

If you are interested in knowing how Birchbox works and its subscription plan details, please read this post.

Let me show you the products, now-

1. Nails INC NailPure Nail Polish in the shade Tate (FULL SIZE)

The first item in my box is this beautiful cranberry red colored nail polish, in the shade Tate from the brand Nails INC. I love this deep red shade, perfect for this season!

I hope Birchbox sends me a fall-themed full-size lipstick or an eye-shadow palette next month!

Nails INC nail pure nail polish tate, Birchbox October 2021
Nails INC Nail Polish – Tate

It says, enriched with Nails. INC’s very own Regenerating Complex, this nail polish is a warm cranberry shade that boosts keratin production leaving you with stronger, healthier (and prettier!) nails. This award-winning British beauty brand is cruelty-free and vegan!

Price: £15

2. Algologie Regard Des Vagues Refreshing Eye Gel (Full Size):

The second product I got is this refreshing eye gel from the brand Algologie. 

Algologie Refreshing Eye Gel, birchbox October 2021
Algologie Refreshing Eye Gel

They say this multi-tasking daily gel moisturises and refreshes your eyes whist reducing the appearance of puffiness and dark under-eye circles. Regularly massage this gel morning or night for visibly brighter skin in no time! Algologie’s “Cosmetic Secret” is that their active ingredients are naturally sourced from the sea!

Price: £21.50

3. Amika The Kure Multi-Task Repair Treatment (Sample):

The next item in my box is this hair treatment sample from the brand Amica.

AMIKA Multi-task hair treatment, birchbox October 2021 unboxing
AMIKA Multi-task hair treatment

Birchbox says, this hair treatment is clinically proven to repair damaged hair in only 60 seconds, leaving it 2.4x stronger! Packed with bond cure technology and vegan proteins, this quick-fix restores the condition of hair affected by chemical and physical stressors. No more bad hair days!

Price: £23.00

4. What’s In It For Me, Body Cleanser (Sample):

The fourth item in my box is this body butter from the brand What’s In It For Me. I have never heard of this brand before, have you? Last month, I got a body cream and this month a body cleanser, great!! 

What's In it For Me Body Cleanser, birchbox October 2021
What’s In it For Me Body Cleanser

It says, give yourself a head to toe pamper with this all-in-one body cleanser. Enriched with rosemary leaf extract to rejuvenate, rosemary oil and aloe to soothe, and lemongrass oil to clean and rebalance skin, this cleanser ticks all the boxes.

Price: £3

5. Sunday Riley Good Genes Glycolic Acid Treatment (Sample):

The last item in my box is this glycolic acid treatment, a mini sample from the brand Sunday Riley. 

Sunday Riley Glycolic Acid Treatment, birchbox October 2021
Sunday Riley Glycolic Acid Treatment

Birchbox says clean, radiant skin is here to stay with this glycolic acid treatment. Targeting pore-clogging impurities and repairing damaged skin, these tiny glycolic acid molecules pack a real punch, leaving your skin looking visibly clearer and illuminated with just one use.

Glycolic acid deeply cleanses and restores the look of dull, congested, and sun-damaged skin for a natural, healthy glow. So I am excited to give this product a try!

Price: £85

So these are the five beauty treats that I received in my box this month. Amongst them two are full size products and three are samples.

Birchbox October 2021 unboxing and review
Birchbox October 2021 Goodies

Birchbox September 2021 Unboxing:

Now, let me show what’s inside my September Birchbox. Last month, the Birchbox parcel arrived at the end of the month. That’s why I am sharing the box details here instead of writing a separate blog post about it.

September Birchbox goodies came packed in a beautiful, spacious tin box. The theme of that month was – Shape Up. And I received only one full-size product and four samples. 

The Birchbox September products are-

  1. Feel Free Blueberry Body Cream (Deluxe sample) – £16.50

2. SO ECO Gentle Facial Buffer (Full Size) – £4

3. Wander Beauty Medium Golden Bronzer Powder in the shade Tahiti (Sample) – £12

4. Sukin Natural Balance Scalp Scrub (Deluxe Sample) – £8.95

5. Balance Me Radiance Face Oil (Sample) – £30

Birchbox September 2021 unboxing and goodies
Birchbox September 2021 Goodies

Overall, I am happy with both the September Shape Up and October crafting beauty themed boxes. I feel October Birchbox is absolutely value for money, and September box was the best for all skincare enthusiasts. Now, I can’t wait to see what’ll be in my November box 😍!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. 

See you soon ❤️ 

YOU MAY ALSO ENJOY READING THESE POSTS:

Have you received your October Birchbox? Have You Tried Any Of These Featured Products? If Yes, Please Share Your Experience Me In The Comment Section Below.

You may also like

14 comments

  1. I am loving everything that you received in this box! I am definitely going to give this subscription box a try as I have not yet ordered this one 😉 Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *